Jam 3.27.05: Adriana

A variety of interpretations of the same photo reference. CREATION OF NEW TOPICS RESTRICTED TO ADMINISTRATION.

Moderators: AgentHelix, Tracy Fran, TheRonin, BurnComics

Jam 3.27.05: Adriana

Postby BurnComics » Sun Mar 27, 2005 2:32 pm

There are simply too many fantastic images of Adriana Lima... probably enough for another 100 Jams. For now, I hope you'll enjoy these 3 images. Get to it!
Attachments
OLS001.jpg
LS175.jpg
LS182.jpg
Last edited by BurnComics on Fri Apr 22, 2005 11:38 am, edited 1 time in total.
BurnComics
Moderator
 
Posts: 437
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2003 10:05 pm
Location: Orange County, CA

Postby VHS » Sun Mar 27, 2005 5:10 pm

She's a Victoria's Secret model. No one cares about her face anyway. :) ...just kidding
VHS
 
Posts: 391
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2005 6:23 pm
Location: Colorado

Postby Charles at NC » Sun Mar 27, 2005 5:34 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:


WHOOO BOY :twisted:
Charles at NC
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2003 6:20 am
Location: in North Carolina

Postby Ian* » Sun Mar 27, 2005 6:48 pm

Whoo boy indeed.
Doesn't really look like her, and i took the liberty of removing her underwear....
Image http://www.ianspendloff.com/
Ian*
 
Posts: 266
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2003 2:46 pm
Location: London

Postby SalenaB » Sun Mar 27, 2005 7:16 pm

i like the eyes, Ian, very chique.
SalenaB
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2003 9:31 am
Location: Georgia

Postby shaggyevil » Mon Mar 28, 2005 9:24 am

Cool drawing Ian. I like the eyes too. I'm working on an idea using the same photo for reference and will hopefully have it done soon.

Shaggy
In darkness, there is me
shaggyevil
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2005 3:47 pm
Location: My room

Postby Benjamin Arcand » Mon Mar 28, 2005 10:42 am

Image
Im not good with colors and those above look horrible, but I had fun doing them.
Last edited by Benjamin Arcand on Mon Mar 28, 2005 12:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Benjamin Arcand
 
Posts: 292
Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2003 6:11 am
Location: Montreal Quebec

Postby Griz » Mon Mar 28, 2005 10:52 am

Ian*, just fabulous. ( good material mind you !?! )
Griz
 
Posts: 2878
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2004 6:31 am
Location: Belgium

Postby joseph_quick » Mon Mar 28, 2005 10:59 am

mine
joseph_quick
 
Posts: 372
Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2004 1:06 pm
Location: urbana il

Postby InkFarm » Mon Mar 28, 2005 7:22 pm

erg
Attachments
adriana.jpg
InkFarm
 
Posts: 111
Joined: Fri May 28, 2004 4:09 pm

Postby bobbyc » Mon Mar 28, 2005 8:51 pm

sweet!

it's been a while...
here's my rough sketch.
Attachments
adriana_sketch.jpg
bobbyc
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2003 8:56 pm
Location: san carlos, ca

Postby mookie01 » Mon Mar 28, 2005 9:12 pm

A loose one plus a stiff one,
Last edited by mookie01 on Sat Jul 30, 2005 2:49 pm, edited 6 times in total.
mookie01
 
Posts: 1551
Joined: Wed May 19, 2004 6:16 pm

Postby maverikanim » Tue Mar 29, 2005 1:32 am

This jam has some really nice stuff.
Anyways here's my two cents.

Image

Image
maverikanim
 
Posts: 446
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2003 3:24 pm
Location: Ottawa, Ontario

Postby don » Tue Mar 29, 2005 3:22 am

Wacom G3
Attachments
girl2.jpg
-B
don
 
Posts: 177
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2004 6:09 pm

Postby mookie01 » Tue Mar 29, 2005 8:05 am

:shock:
maverikanim your work rocks.
She is beautiful. In both of em.
mookie01
 
Posts: 1551
Joined: Wed May 19, 2004 6:16 pm

Next

Return to Drawing Jam

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests